JOIN US FOR PICKLEBALL IN PARADISE!

Members

We are pleased to provide the contact information for the members of the Key West Pickleball Club.  Please be respectful of the privacy of our members and use this information only for pickleball or Club related activities.  Thank you.
 
First Name Last Name Phone Email
Anthony Antich 305-699-7148 anthonyantich@gmail.com
Caroline Bauer 305-731-3926 cbauer.re@bellsouth.net
Sonny Beach 734-323-9758  
Jesse Blackmer 860-460-1909 hightidelawncare@gmail.com
Loie Blackstone    
David Boyd 305-998-4740 drd.boyd@icloud.com
Sue Boyd 305-998-4740 suzannecboyd@gmail.com
Darrin "Bo" Bruce 786-423-3900 darrin.bruce@usdoj.gov
Dave Clark 506-647-5345 clarkt@nbnet.nb.ca
Terry Clark    
Jim Condes 219-613-5788 jamescondes@gmail.com
George Dykes 708-275-3706 Gdykes2011@gmail.com
Bruce Etshman 305-304-2759 emankw@aol.com
Bob Farrow 410-598-7628 bob.farrow@4pnx.com
Don Feeser 850-232-6749 dfeeser8@aol.com
Daniel  Ford 931-206-9487 lisaanddanielandboys@hotmail.com
Lisa Ford 931-206-9488 lisaanddanielandboys@hotmail.com
Paul Gallagher 305-923-0103 paulgallagherkw@hotmail.com
Bob Goble 803-513-2551 rtgoble@gmail.com
Zach Goodfellow 970-531-3022 zgoodfel@gmail.com
Dan Gutting 803-760-5990 jonnyclean@gmail.com
Sybille Halford 305-797-0686 sybille@athomekeywest.com
Janice Hilliard 941-232-9380 janicehilliard@ymail.com
Debbi Jackson 305-294-9924 luckydog@earthlink.net
Hugh Johnson 305-923-6174 johnson1keyw@gmail.com
Dave Krause 305-330-0489 8721dk@gmail.com
Jean Kut 781-534-3710 jpkut@comcast.net
Carmen Lilolia 973-477-9704 star79@comcast.net
Margaret McCool    
Victoria McCormick 305-393-2672 mcclainsac@gmail.com
Terry Medlar 440-421-6888 tlmwdlar@gmail.com
Vickie Medlar    
Eniko Moseley 727-366-9459 eniko.moseley@gmail.com
Céline  Peccatte 305-849-8168 celinepeccatte@gmail.com
Heidi Potter 305-304-0345 shpinkw@bellsouth.net
Jim Reilly 319-389-8933 4jimreilly@gmail.com
Mary Reilly 319-538-8004 mireilly@gmail.com
Matthew Ryan 201-341-5226 mryan@haugpartners.com
Patricia  Ryan 201-341-5226 patryan05@yahoo.com
Patrick Ryan 201-341-5226 patryan05@yahoo.com
Barb  Scerbo 570-204-0755  
John Scerbo 570-441-6134  scerbo5@msn.com
John Schmiemann 561-762-5412 jschmieman@aol.com
Doug Siemon 305-587-2799 douglaspaulsiemon@gmail.com
Joseph Sisto    
Rosti Sobek 321-525-1730  
William Sobek    
Phil Staller 443-822-7771 philstaller@gmail.com
Jim Story 704-609-7140 storyej2000@yahoo.com
John Strachan 517-896-8173 jcstrachan@comcast.net
Anne Swan 305-731-9924 swan.annem@gmail.com
Bob Swanson 305-432-1919 bswanson55@gmail.com
Don Tacke   dtacke2@gmail.com
Charles Taylor 909-721-6709 ctaylor@yahoo.com
Carol Therrien 909-721-6709 ctaylor@yahoo.com
Ruth Tomlinson 305-731-9458 ruth.t.29@gmail.com
Sarah Tripp 231-883-1300 trippe26@aol.com
Steve Tripp    
Christine Van Den Brink 815-404-6099 cvdb777@gmail.com
David Widing 857-636-9963 fox_hill@yahoo.com
Linda Wolf 305-296-7631 rolypolyhq@aol.com
     
line

Facebook

line

Sponsors


At Home Key West
A full service real estate team located in the heart of Old Town Key West


Two Friends Patio Restaurant
Casual open air dining at a historic location in Old Town Key West.


Centennial Bank
A customer focused bank providing a broad range of banking and related financial services.


Sobek
Pickleball instruction from the best players in Paradise


TOP